Exercise 2.6

Shallow depth of field

I have gone for the widest aperture I can with all of these images as I wanted my subjects to really stand out, whilst trying to keep in mind a sense of all round framing and composition. I have used a variety of different and unusual angles for the shots which has helped with the framing. Each individual shot has a clear main subject but there is also an element of interest within the background. This interest may be colour, shading or other objects which add to the images.

My selects 

I am not going to comment on why these are my selects, as I do not want any of my comments to subtract anything from the images.

Leave a Reply

